Finding Inspiration: Day 1

For over 18 months I posted a photo for 365 days of my hometown beach : Willard Beach in South Portland. It was fascinating to see this one place in so many different ways.

Now, it is time for a new challenge and I am ready for new project so it is time to dust off the camera and get going!

I have been thinking a lot about inspiration and what motivates me. Inspiration is defined as the action or power of moving the intellect or emotions. Over 365 days, I want to explore this and understand what is inspiring for myself and others.

Here is the challenge: For 365 days create or find art, photos or words that inspire and post it here. Simple.

I am starting with Willard Beach in South Portland…my daily inspiration!
Willard Beach South Portland, ME

~ by Suzanne Drown on April 15, 2013.

 
